Manipulating morals: scientists target drugs that improve behaviour | Science | The Guardian

Published 20 July 2011 by lordgriggs

Manipulating morals: scientists target drugs that improve behaviour Science The Guardian

One comment on “Manipulating morals: scientists target drugs that improve behaviour | Science | The Guardian

  • I'm a compatibilist, so I think we have causes for our free choices. I had psychological problems that caused me to seek psychological treatment. The therapy and the medicine changed some of my causes such that I'm thinking better. Thus,I find this study intriguing. What do you opine about this article? Do you accept such medical help or reject it or are undecided and why? We need better means to get convicts to behave morally. I think,however, that we'd still need prisons,because that is not a panacea.

  • Leave a Reply

